For the love of your teeth. With love for nutrition.

We are a small, passionate team concerned with your health and well-being.

Book your appointment

The team at dental office D is always happy to accept new patients and welcome you to our family!

Opening hours

Mon – Fri 8.30 – 18.00

Sat – Sun CLOSED

Dollard-Des-Ormeaux Dental Clinic

The dental office D is located in the Faubourg Dollard-Des-Ormeaux on Des Sources Boulevard, corner Hyman, three blocks north of Highway 40, in the West-Island. We are located on the second floor, above the TD bank and an elevator makes us accessible to all. The entrance is located on the left side of the building, next to the TD Bank’s drive-thru.

We are a small, passionate and friendly team concerned with your health and well-being. The clinic is designed to feel comfortable and inviting. We are obsessed with cleanliness and safety. Our high tech equipment coupled with our dedication to offering world class dentistry will help us create beautiful, comfortable and long lasting smiles.

notre mission

Our mission is to make you smile

Smiles, health and well-being start with our habits and our way of life. We are no longer trying to survive. We want to thrive! Whether you are looking for a beautiful smile, a healthy mouth or a healthier lifestyle, we will be happy to help you. In fact, our philosophy is centered on the scientific principles of a healthy lifestyle. We know that certain habits help us increase our quality of life and our longevity. We also know it’s a jungle out there, filled with misinformation and confusion.

So we are continually improving our knowledge and techniques and updating our technology to offer you a wide range of uncompromising dental care and to support you in your efforts to live a healthful, fulfilling life.

The four pillars of a healthy lifestyle

According to The American College Of Lifestyle Medicine, there are four pillars of health:

nutrition végétale

Whole foods plant-based nutrition

exercice physique

Daily exercise

gestion de stress

Stress management through meditation

support émotionnel

Emotional support from family and friends

These principles are scientifically supported and give us enormous power over the destiny of our health. If this topic interests you, Dr. El-Samra will be happy to guide you in learning and applying these principles.

ressources et recommandations

Resources and recommendations

Here are some science-based nutrition documentaries that can be found on Netflix or YouTube:

Blog

Dr. El-Samra and the team at D Dental Office are pleased to offer you advice related to your oral health. It is our mission to help you maintain a healthy smile.
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed pulvinar ante et interdum tincidunt. Nulla consequat urna id libero gravida, eget […]
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed pulvinar ante et interdum tincidunt. Nulla consequat urna id libero gravida, eget […]
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed pulvinar ante et interdum tincidunt. Nulla consequat urna id libero gravida, eget […]

Par amour pour vos dents.

Avec amour pour la nutrition.

Nous sommes une petite équipe passionnée et soucieuse de votre santé bucco-dentaire et bien-être.

Réservez votre rendez-vous

L'équipe du cabinet dentaire D est toujours heureuse d'accepter de nouveaux patients et de vous accueillir dans notre famille!

Heures d’ouverture

Lun – Ven 8.30 – 18.00

Sam – Dim FERMÉ

Clinique Dentaire Dollard-des-Ormeaux

Le cabinet dentaire D est situé dans le Faubourg Dollard-Des-Ormeaux sur le boulevard Des Sources, coin Hyman, trois coins de rue au nord de l'autoroute 40. Nous sommes situés au deuxième étage, au-dessus de la banque TD et un ascenseur nous rend accessible à tous. L'entrée est située sur le côté gauche du bâtiment, à côté du service au-volant de la banque.

Nous sommes une petite équipe passionnée et soucieuse de votre santé et bien-être. La clinique est petite et chaleureusement décorée pour vous mettre à l’aise et ne compte que trois salles opératoires. Grâce à une approche multidisciplinaire intégrative, au Cabinet Dentaire D, à Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, on peut assainir les gencives, restaurer les dents qu’on doit garder, enlever celles qui nuisent, aligner celles qui sont mal placées et remplacer celles qui sont manquantes, tout dans le même établissement.

notre mission

Nous offrons une gamme de soins dentaires pour vous faire sourire

Le sourire, la santé et le bien-être commencent par nos habitudes et notre mode de vie. Que vous cherchiez un beau sourire, une bouche en santé ou des habitudes de vie plus saines, nous serons ravis de vous aider. D’ailleurs, notre philosophie est centrée sur les principes de mode de vie sain. Nous savons certaines habitudes naturelles nous aide à augmenter notre qualité de vie et notre longévité.

Nous sommes continuellement en train de perfectionner nos connaissances et nos techniques et de mettre à jour notre technologie pour vous offrir une grande gamme de soins dentaires sans compromis.

Les quatre piliers de la santé

Selon L’American College Of Lifestyle Medicine, les quatre piliers de la santé englobent les principes de mode de vie sain. Ils sont :

nutrition végétale

La nutrition végétale peu transformée

exercice physique

L’exercice physique quotidien

gestion de stress

La gestion du stress par la méditation

support émotionnel

Le support émotionnel par la famille et les amis

Ces principes sont supportés scientifiquement et nous donne énormément de puissance sur le destin de notre santé. Si ce sujet vous intéresse, le Dr El-Samra se fera un plaisir de vous guider et vous encadrer dans l’apprentissage et l’application de ces principes.

ressources et recommandations

Ressources et recommandations

Voici des documentaires scientifiques sur la nutrition qu’on peut trouver sur YouTube:

Des sites web qui sont des excellentes ressources d’informations scientifiques pour vivre une vie plus saine :

Blogue

Le Dr El-Samra et l’équipe du Cabinet Dentaire D sont heureux de vous offrir des conseils en lien avec votre santé buccodentaire. C’est notre mission de vous permettre de conserver un sourire en bonne santé.